My SMP house

This is my little house in the Avenian Network SMP server (This is not sponsored, but it is a good server. You should try it), along with the house I claimed more terrain near the main building.

I also have a mine for resources like cobblestone and ores (if im able to find them). My house is in a very very cozy valley surrounded by mountains, I called one of the mountains claimed by me: Athos Mount. And it exist in real life, anyways, let’s focus on the Minecraft thing. The house contains a very small main room, in the room there is a furnace, a crafting table, and a chest. Wich contains stuff like wood, sticks, planks, and a boat. There is a cave system underneath the surface of the main room. I haven’t explored it completely, but it appears to be a very big one.

And as expected, I have some neighboors:

That’s Athos Mount:

I made a not-so-secret hideout behind the mount and the house:

At the roof:

I only have full size picture

Aerial view of the valley: